.
Sales : 204.452.8030
Service : 204.452.8030
Parts : 204.452.8030
.
Matt  Sarmatiuk

Matt Sarmatiuk | General Manager

Phone: 204.831.4856 • Email: matt.sarmatiuk@birchwood.ca
Kayla Ledohowski-Becker

Kayla Ledohowski-Becker | General Sales Manager

Phone: 204.831.4880 • Email: kayla.ledohowski@birchwood.ca
Brent Buffie

Brent Buffie | Sales Manager

Phone: 204.831.4852 • Email: brent.buffie@birchwood.ca
Kevin Xi

Kevin Xi | Product Specialist

Personal Biography

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3652 • Email: kevin.xi@birchwood.ca
Aaron Brager

Aaron Brager | Product Specialist

Personal Biography

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3633 • Email: aaron.brager@birchwood.ca
Andreia Carvalho

Andreia Carvalho | Product Specialist

Personal Biography

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3632 • Email: andreia.carvalho@birchwood.ca
Dave Scrapneck

Dave Scrapneck | Product Specialist

Personal Biography

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3635 • Email: david.scrapneck@birchwood.ca
Jacco Kooij

Jacco Kooij | Product Specialist

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3637 • Email: jacco.kooij@birchwood.ca
Candace  Scott

Candace Scott | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 204.452.4857 • Email: candace.scott@birchwood.ca
Alix Miller

Alix Miller | Administration Manager

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3649 • Email: alix.miller@birchwood.ca
Clarise  Klassen

Clarise Klassen | Sales Administrator

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3651 • Email: clarise.klassen@birchwood.ca
Nicholas Papaioannou

Nicholas Papaioannou | Special Projects Intern

Phone: 204.452.8030
Greg Pamenter

Greg Pamenter | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3639 • Email: greg.pamenter@birchwood.ca
Stuart Sutherland

Stuart Sutherland | Parts Manager

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3650 • Email: stuart.sutherland@birchwood.ca
Cam  Irving

Cam Irving | Parts Advisor

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3645 • Email: cam.irving@birchwood.ca
Boston Crellin

Boston Crellin | Parts Advisor

Phone: 204.452.8030 • Email: boston.crellin@birchwood.ca
Edin Golic

Edin Golic | Parts Advisor

Phone: 204.452.8030 Ext. 3642 • Email: edin.golic@birchwood.ca
Silvino Braga

Silvino Braga | Service Advisor

Work Cell: 204.806.9991

Phone: 204.831.4850 • Email: silvino.braga@birchwood.ca
Jamie  Morris

Jamie Morris | Service Advisor

Work Cell: 204.806.9999

Phone: 204.831.4855 • Email: jamie.morris@birchwood.ca
Sonny Sirha

Sonny Sirha | Service Advisor

Work Cell: 204.806.9968

Phone: 204.452.8030 • Email: sonny.sirha@birchwood.ca
Steve Francisco

Steve Francisco | Technician

Phone: 204.452.8030
Steve  Chesters

Steve Chesters | Technician

Phone: 204.452.8030
Brendan Smith

Brendan Smith | Technician

Phone: 204.452.8030 • Email: brendan.smith@birchwood.ca
Udage Kankanamge (U.K.) Hasitha

Udage Kankanamge (U.K.) Hasitha | Technician

Phone: 204.452.8030
Xiaobei Quan

Xiaobei Quan | Lube Technician

Phone: 204.452.8030
Andrew Welbergen

Andrew Welbergen | Service Concierge/Shipping and Receiving

Phone: 204.452.8030 • Email: andrew.welbergen@birchwood.ca
Rick Frost

Rick Frost | Valet Driver

Phone: 204.452.8030
Dave  Hanslip

Dave Hanslip | Sales Detailer

Phone: 204.452.8030
Daniel Gowan

Daniel Gowan | Sales Detailer

Phone: 204.452.8030
Frank Yu

Frank Yu | Sales Detailer

Phone: 204.452.8030
Dursh Lad

Dursh Lad | Sales Detailer

Phone: 204.452.8030
Andrew Beck

Andrew Beck | Service Detailer

Phone: 204.452.8030